Get ready for a party. The Bossier Shreveport Mudbugs are the CHL Champs!!

Bugs Champs

Jeff Kyrzakos and Steven Crampton scored goals about five minutes apart in the first period and John DeCaro was on fire in stopping anything the Eagles could fire at him. The Bossier-Shreveport Mudbugs win the title. Kyrzakos was named the MVP of the Series. The final score was 2-1!!

More From News Radio 710 KEEL