We'll see several new faces on the Bossier Parish School Board for 2015.

Five newly-elected members, along with seven returning members, will be sworn in at a meeting Thursday, January 8, at 6 p.m.

New members are Billie Jo Brotherton in District 1, Bill Lott in District 4, Eric Newman in District 9, Shane Cheatham in District 11, and Dennis Bamburg, Jr., in District 12.

Returning members are Brad Bockhaus in District 2, Frank Kelly in District 3, Mike Mosura in District 5, Glen Bullard in District 6, J.W. Slack in District 7, Kenneth Wiggins in District 8 and Samm Darby in District 10.

Glen Bullard will also be sworn in as Board President for 2015, and Samm Darby as Vice President.

The meeting is being held at the School Board Central Office in Benton.