There is a tornado watch in effect for parts of northeast Texas, southwest Arkansas, and southeast Oklahoma until 7pm CST.  

Affected counties include Harrison, Marion, Bowie and Upshur Counties in Texas, and Hempstead, Little River, Miller and Sevier Counties in Arkansas.

Listen Live to 710 KEEL and check back here for all of your severe weather updates.

[via AccuWeather]