Contact Us

State Fair of Louisiana in Shreveport

Bumeister1/Flickr

The State Fair of Louisiana is open October 25 – November 11, 2012 in Shreveport. It’s that time of year when temperatures cool down and the smell of cotton candy and corn dogs is in the air. If you plan to go check out our quick links for admission prices, fair hours, special discounts, entertainment and more.

Admissions
Ticket Prices
  • $10.00 Gate Admission
  • $30.00 Pay-One-Price *Includes Gate Admission and Ride Armband
  • Carnival Hours: Weekdays – 3 P.M. till Close, Weekends – 10 A.M. till Close
FunPass – $75.00
  • Gate admission and armband for each of the 14 days the State Fair is open.
  • Once through the gate, redeem at Crabtree Carnival office for FunPass ID.
  • Good for one person only. Non-transferrable
  • Carnival Hours: Weekdays – 3 P.M. till Close, Weekends – 10 A.M. till Close
Parking
$5.00

Hours of Operation
Date Open Close
Thurs, October 25 10:00AM 10:00PM
Fri, October 26 10:00AM 11:00PM
Sat, October 27 10:00AM 11:00PM
Sun, October 28 10:00AM 10:00PM
Mon, October 29 Closed Closed
Tues, October 30 Closed Closed
Wed, October 31 10:00AM  10:00PM
Thurs, November 1 10:00AM 10:00PM
Fri, November 2 10:00AM 11:00PM
Sat, November 3 10:00AM 11:00PM
Sun, November 4 10:00AM 10:00PM
Mon, November 5 Closed Closed
Tues, November 6 Closed Closed
Wed, November 7 10:00AM 10:00PM
Thurs, November 8 10:00AM 10:00PM
Fri, November 9 10:00AM 11:00PM
Sat, November 10 10:00AM 11:00PM
Sun, November 11 10:00AM 10:00PM

Special days at the State Fair of Louisiana ::|:: Free Shows

Music and Entertainment ::|:: Discount Tickets

Best of 710 KEEL

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://710keel.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KEEL VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KEEL VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.