Contact Us

Dallas Cowboys Football Schedule 2013 Season

Brian Bahr/Getty Images

News Radio 710 KEEL is Shreveport-Bossier’s official home of the Dallas Cowboys. The 2013 football season is here and we’re making sure you never have to miss a single game. Hear the Dallas Cowboys play on the air plus listen on your iPhone or Android with the radioPup App.

Dallas Cowboys 2013 Preseason Schedule

Week Date Opponent Time
1 Fri, Aug 9 vs Miami 4:30 PM
2 Sat, Aug 17 @ Oakland 4:30 PM
3 Sat, Aug 24 vs Cincinnati 8:00 PM
4 Thu, Aug 29 vs Houston 8:00 PM

Dallas Cowboys 2013 Regular Season

Week Date Opponent Time
1 Sun, Sep 8 vs New Nork 8:30 PM
2 Sun, Sep 15 @ Kansas City 1:00 PM
3 Sun, Sep 22 vs St. Louis 1:00 PM
4 Sun, Sep 29 vs San Diego 4:25 PM
5 Sun, Oct 6 vs Denver 4:25 PM
6 Sun, Oct 13 vs Washington 8:30 PM
7 Sun, Oct 20 @ Philadelphia 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 27 @ Detroit 1:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 3 vs Minnesota 1:00 PM
10 Sun, Nov 10 @ New Orleans 8:30 PM
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 24 @ New York 4:25 PM
13 Thu, Nov 28 vs Oakland 4:30 PM
14 Mon, Dec 9 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
15 Sun, Dec 15 vs Green Bay 4:25 PM
16 Sun, Dec 22 @ Washington 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Dec 29 vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM

Get the free radioPup App and hear the Dallas Cowboys play on your iPhone and Android phone

Best of 710 KEEL

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://710keel.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KEEL VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!